Members

President

 NameContact EmailPhone Number
Bogdan Branasbogdanb111@sbcglobal.net773.218.7146

Vice President and Tournament Coordinator

 NameContact EmailPhone Number
TBD

Treasurer

 NameContact EmailPhone Number
Adam Dziekonskimisio68@yahoo.com847.323.8314

Secretary / Writer

 NameContact EmailPhone Number
Joe Muchajozef.mucha@sbcglobal.net773.251.3729
Greg Adasgregoryadas@gmail.com
Richard Adasr.adas@adasre.us
Dariusz Zdanowskidariuszzdanowski@gmail.com847.361.9418

Polonia Golf Club Honorary President

 NameContact EmailPhone Number
Igor Matyjekpolishgolfclub@yahoo.com727.871.9790

Polonia Golf Club Members

 NameContact EmailPhone Number
Mark Bidusmark.b@umation.com847.915.8855
Martin Szostakpolskigolf@gmail.com630.319.6702
Jerzy Kozerakozera.jerzy@gmail.com 773.251.0800
Casey Budzkamilka08@yahoo.com847.912.8300
Eugene Boronski boronskieugene@comcast.net
Konrad Dekakonrad_deka@yahoo.com708.253.5268
Mark Drabmarkdrab@gmail.com847.401.4403
Dariusz Frajdarekord@yahoo.com773.612.1152
Lukasz Gasiorplluckyluke@gmail.com312.513.5007
Greg Grygorukgregflog1@gmail.com773.763.5626
Tony Holoviy224.392.0809
Bart Homendabartekhomenda@gmail.com773.744.4632
Adam KaleniakairbusA340300@gmail.com224.875.1988
Wiesiek Kaleniakwiesiek71@yahoo.com224.875.1105
Chris Lewicki clewicki@termax.com847.287.3452
Ela Lopuskielizabethlopuski1234@yahoo.com847.224.5666
John Makowskijwmakowski@yahoo.com
Ryszard Mrozrbmroz09@att.net630.209.5092
Lucjan Niemieclucjan0824@gmail.com773.412.7882
Robert Ocytkoocytko1@yahoo.com630.337.4489
Bogdan Owcabogdanowca@yahoo.com312.685.5151
Zenon Piersazenekpiersa@yahoo.com773.407.7631
Andrzej Piwowarczykgrazynap13@gmail.com847.507.4041
Stan Predkishnj4fam@aol.com
Wojtek Radzajewskivradzajewski@pqcbuild.com630.888.1980
Damian Rysz drysz77@yahoo.com773.663.1176
Waldemar Salabunsalabun@sbcglobal.net630.865.1592
Tom Sobczyktom342d@gmail.com773.732.6124
Janusz Sochackiredfeatherpainting@sbcglobal.net847.710.3930
Tom Startektoms@startechglass.com773.848.5316
Joe Tokarczykjthardwoodfloors@yahoo.com773.297.1795
Marek Turzakramtur@aol.com773.457.9452
Lukasz Wesolowski lukepokerway@yahoo.com708.945.7839
Wojtek Wisniewskixwisniewski@comcast.net773.490.1165
Zdzislaw Witwickiwandaziggywitwicki@sbcglobal.net630.351.5963
Peter Wysockipetew777@netzero.com708.620.0889